Wilf & Walking

IMG_2075.JPG

I have a 10 month old puppy called Wilson. From 10 weeks old I’ve brought him up to be the fluffy pain in the arse he is and we venture to all sorts of places whether it be London on Christmas eve or the crop fields of Bourne End. With Ben Howard in my ears and a happy ball of fluff bouncing through the grass I captured a minimal amount of the beauty that I got to witness. It’s amazing how you can take 40 minutes out of a busy day and end up staring at a masterpiece only to go back to the everyday moments later, too many of us don’t seem to actually see what surrounds us and it saddens me. Embrace every opportunity and see the beauty and good in it all, because it is all truly beautiful.

Leave a Reply

